Alliance University

Alliance University is a private university established under the aegis of Alliance Business School on August 2, 2010 by an enactment of the State Government of Karnataka, India. The University is established under Government of Karnataka’s Alliance University Act, 2010. The University has multiple campuses. Alliance University is located on an extensive state-of-the-art campus on the Chandapura-Anekal main road, Bangalore.

The University has 10 major colleges offerings variety of degree courses.

College of Arts and the Humanities

College of Commerce

College of Engineering and Design

College of Science

College of Law and International Affairs

College of Medicine and Dentistry

College of Education and Human Services

School of Health Professions and Studies

College of Media and Communications

School Business

Admissions 2012:

[catlist name=alliance-university numberposts=05]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *